oh-sweet-pea

guestbook notes email profile random archive diaryland

March 28, 2007 - 8:09 am

Hello spring, you are mighty beautiful.

We're all moved into our new place, but there are boxes everywhere and I can't seem to fit everything from my old kitchen into my new tiny galley kitchen. It's frustrating. In order to make my kitchen work, I need this. Unfortunately, the person who posted it isn't getting back to me which means that it must have alreaady sold. What a bummer.

Yesterday we set up our office somewhat so now we have a place to work which is quite nice. It's also nice sharing a space with C. I wasn't sure I'd be that into it, but I think it will work out fine. Headphones are key! The view from our place is awesome. I can see my old workplace tower and laugh because here I am in my pyjamas with dye on my head getting shit done. Life is wonderful!

previous | forward