oh-sweet-pea

guestbook notes email profile random archive diaryland

March 16, 2004 - 10:05 pm

i've decided to keep the temp job for now. i hate uncertainty and my other job is now full of it. the company i work for is merging with an ad agency that shares our same office space and my big boss is quitting. there will be some definite reshuffling and i won't really know where i will fit in. maybe my position won't change at all but i won't know anything certain for awhile.

but i'm definitely going to have my portfolio redone this month -- i'm already more than half way through it's construction. and once that is completed i will be looking for work. i'm also considering getting a part time job at the library -- but that might just be too weird, as practically all of my friends work there. a little bit too close for comfort or something.

previous | forward