oh-sweet-pea

guestbook notes email profile random archive diaryland

February 18, 2003 - 10:20 am

i feel like i've been fighting off a cold for awhile now, and today i woke up with a sore throat and my voice crackles in a most unsexy way. i should be getting shit done, but i'm not at all. i got a huge order for my zines from pander distro and yesterday was my day to get it done and mailed off. i couldn't do it! i have a somewhat plausable excuse, however, my mac g4 is about to bite the bullet. it is making funny/bad noises and while using photoshop on sunday night the stroke tool totally crashed my computer 4 times. i don't know what to do. i guess i'll have to bring it in somewhere or i'll try to reinstall the operating system myself. i hate computers!

so this morning i am up and i want to get straight back into bed. i'm still in my pyjamas just in case. actually, i will end up going to work today, but i probably could afford one more quick half hour nap.

gawd, this entry is so boring. i will stop now before i put any of you to sleep.

yawn.

previous | forward