oh-sweet-pea

guestbook notes email profile random archive diaryland

March 21, 2002 - 9:12 a.m.

all my entries of late have been about school. i apologize for that. i'm sure it's boring to everyone else but me, but it's my diary, and i plan on being selfish. and school is a huge part of my life right now. i am there from morning until the next morning. i come home to sleep and head back eight hours later. i only have three more weeks until my portfolio presentation and four more weeks until graduation. i have lots to do and right now i'm motivated to all hell and loving every minute of it. yesterday i shot a documentary on mixed tapes (it will kick your ass!) and captured the footage back at school. i'm pretty excited about this one. i also logged in my cooking video footage and realized that final cut pro isn't as easy as i had thought. more work today. hooray! i also will get to have a bit of fun too. i'm meeting cornelius this afternoon to see the movie "together" (the same director sho did "fucking amal"/"show me love"). we've both seen it before and i'm spreading the word now: see it! it will be a nice break in my day.

one day, i'm sure i'll have something exciting to say.

previous | forward