oh-sweet-pea

guestbook notes email profile random archive diaryland

February 27, 2002 - 8:40 p.m.

i am dead tired. i will go to sleep early and love every moment of it. i just got off the phone with kristen who is madly, madly in love. she met someone less than a week and a half ago and this boy is her soul mate. i am so happy for her. the sad thing is, he leaves for germany on saturday and will be there for 3 months. she is messed up but messed up in love. the absolute best kind of messed up. i will bask in her glow. hooray!

my portfolio stuff is going well and my zine site should be up tommorrow if all goes well. alright. my fingers are slipping off the keyboard and my jaw is aching. that is the sign for me to get to bed. fast. goodnight. don't let the bed bugs bite.

previous | forward