oh-sweet-pea

guestbook notes email profile random archive diaryland

February 14, 2007 - 3:31 pm

I thought we could take the afternoon off, but work has gotten in the way. No worries, though. There is much room for love on this Valentine's Day. Cornelius woke me up with a very funny and sweet homemade card he whipped up in photoshop. I love it. I also presented him with a homemade card and a naughty bath...which is never a bad start to the day. I have a chocolate truffle tart ready for the eating later on and I'm sure we'll order take out and enjoy the evening with wine and good times. But the cozy times will have to be put off for a bit since this ad popped up on craigslist and I'm totally jonesing looking for a new apartment. Unfortunately, the viewing is tonight, but hey, the suite does have a fireplace in the bedroom so I think that alone merits an interuption of cozy time.

previous | forward