oh-sweet-pea

guestbook notes email profile random archive diaryland

November 09, 2005 - 10:26 am

I woke up late this morning and I'm having a hard time feeling like I'm really awake. My sourdough pumpernickle toast (so sour!) and cup of coffee are just not helping me move. I feel like I'm getting sick, but I don't want to jinx myself by saying it outloud.

In two and a half hours I have a hair appointment. My regular stylist - who I loved - quit shortly after I got my hair cut for my wedding. I haven't had much luck since then finding a good stylist, so I'm heading back to Beehive hoping that the perfect stylist will drop in my lap. I'm also thinking about getting bangs again. I grew out my bangs over a year ago and it was hell, so I don't know if I should go through the trouble again, but I really just want something different. And cute! The photo I saw that planted the idea of bangs again:

Too cute! Wish me luck in my hair decision. I'll probably need it.

previous | forward