oh-sweet-pea

guestbook notes email profile random archive diaryland

September 26, 2005 - 4:46 pm

Today is my last day of freedom before I go back to work tommorrow (my last day!) and then begin full-time volunteering for the film fest for the rest of the week. However, don't think because I wrote "freedom" meant that I actually went outside and enjoyed the day. No, that wasn't me out there! I did open all the windows and let the sunshine and fresh air in. I also sat at my computer and finished coding the structure of a site that I still need content for. I also waited around for information about an ad that I have to do...unfortunately the information just came (after 4:30pm??!) and the email was very incomplete. I really hate these clients of mine! Everything is very last minute and unorganized. Once I actually have a few more paying clients (crosses fingers), I will dump these nincompoops.

Tonight is bowling. I'm not that excited in going but I think that's because I'm feeling very burpey right now. Burp! I need to eat more leafy greens and less cookies....tho I did make the best chocolate chip oatmeal cookies last night. Meh. I need to be outside eating a salad burping in the open air.

previous | forward