oh-sweet-pea

guestbook notes email profile random archive diaryland

June 15, 2005 - 9:53 pm

i've got 3 pimples on my face, right around my mouth to be exact. it must be stress induced and it's so gross.

today we finished printing/cutting our wedding programs (done like recipe cards -- with a coconut cupcake recipe on one side) and our cd covers have been printed and fixed up good. it's all so pretty. if only our party & celebration can live up to the pretty designs i'll be happy. if anyone is interested in receiving a copy of our wedding cd, please send me an email with your address & i'll pop one in the mail after the wedding. the cd itself is pretty kick ass. trust me!

i'm feeling sick to my stomach and i haven't even started working on my dress yet. oh boy oh boy.

previous | forward