oh-sweet-pea

guestbook notes email profile random archive diaryland

October 07, 2004 - 11:10 am

i'm feeling not right today. i didn't get sick last week...i escaped with a few days of listlessness and general malaise (how dramatic!!) and i fear it's struck again. i know it's just my body trying to fight off a cold, but it's a pain in the ass. i'm drinking coffee like mad hoping the caffine will override my sluggishness.

i've got a doctor's appointment this afternoon with a doctor that i really don't like one bit. i was pretty unhappy with the way she handled the fibroid tumour she found in my uterus earlier this year. i'd like to get it removed asap. if i want to ever have a baby it should be gone, plus i just keep thinking that it will start talking to me and changing my personality like the boil in "how to get ahead in advertising". it's just plain creepy.

i've got to get myself hype to go to the gym now. i also have class tonight so hopefully i can get myself moving and feeling good. now, dammit!!

previous | forward