oh-sweet-pea

guestbook notes email profile random archive diaryland

September 03, 2003 - 3:45 pm

i've got a lot to do before we leave. my hair still isn't cut and neither is c's. we will leave a horrible impression on my parents for sure! oh well, if history is a good indicator, my parents (or at least my dad) will hate c. we still have to gather camping things like a thermarest from a friend and a sleeping bag from another friend. there's also gifts to buy for my parents and the girl who'll be feeding the cat and my brother. sigh, at least we have a renal car reserved! if you want a postcard, please let me know through email, guestbook or my notes! i'll need distractions through the long journey! and also any sort of chicago tips on where to eat, drink, see bands would be a great help too!

okay, i've got to get busy!

previous | forward