oh-sweet-pea

guestbook notes email profile random archive diaryland

February 21, 2003 - 10:15 am

the reason i haven't updated in days is that i hurt all over. if this is what it feels like to be a senior citizen, i'm going to be one of those grouchy mean ones. that's fer damn sure. i called in sick today for work but let them know if it gets super busy that i'll come in, but my boss emailed me and said just to relax. phew.

last night amid my coughing bouts, the boy and i managed to watch the 'good girl' all snuggled up in blankets. i really liked it and actually enjoyed jennifer anniston's performance.

as you can tell, there is nothing going on in my life right now. benelyn and neo citrin have become my best friends. [it is interesting to note, that my dad never let us have neo citrin. he tried to gross us out when we were kids by saying that it was made with crushed flywings and grasshopper legs.] mmmm, sour lemony goodness!

previous | forward