oh-sweet-pea

guestbook notes email profile random archive diaryland

September 26, 2002 - 8:47 am

i am waiting by the phone and it sucks. the ad agency wants me to work just for one week next week in toronto, but i don't think they will pay for my flight. grrrrrr. so i am waiting by the phone to ask about a flight. i think that if they are offering me a weeks work in another city, they should pay for a flight. we'll see. even if i don't take this one week job, i still have one month of work there for november. man, this is confusing. and pretty great too. i mean i will go to toronto for a week if i can get a cheap enough flight (anyone know any good online cheap sites?). i *just* got a call from the agency and they will look into getting me a ticket and call me back. okay. now my work begins. wish me luck!!

previous | forward