oh-sweet-pea

guestbook notes email profile random archive diaryland

August 01, 2002 - 11:20 am

i really was shaken yesterday. thank you for those good words in my guestbook. i sent cornelius an email saying that he scared me and i don't think we should see each other for a while. he called to appologize and we will meet for lunch and that will be it before he heads to california next thursday. he knew he was being crazy and irrational (he had outlined a fully functional plan to kidnap me yesterday afternoon -- which tho it sounds funny, it isn't). but i could relate...a bit. i acted crazy when ryan broke up with me, so i understand irrationality and crazy flights of fancy and daydreams.

enough with the weirdness now.

today's song: the pussycats called "i want your love". a song given to me by cornelius. nuff said.

and if you want to see my latest movie that was shot and edited and screened at a local indie cinema in just ONE short day, click here. it stars my friend, patsy. you'll need quicktime to view. enjoy.

previous | forward