oh-sweet-pea

guestbook notes email profile random archive diaryland

April 16, 2002 - 7:32 p.m.

right now i'm debating if i should head back to school. it's late. i'm tired. but i've got nothing better to do. school is my only option. and in 3 days it won't even be an option anymore! ack. i will have to fill my time better. meet new people (ack). find boys to make out with (ack). get a job (ack). eat better and get exercise (ack. ack.) my life needs to change. i need to change.

on the brighter side of things, i showed my latest hit movies to andrew and not only did he say wonderful things about them, he also said that i was "intoxicatingly cute" or some such phrase. it made me feel good on this crappy, rainy day. [if anyone wants to see my movies, please let me know and i'll give you the web address].

okay, i guess i'm heading to school. blah.

previous | forward